event-menu-speakers event-menu-schedule event-menu-watch  

Monday

8:45AM EUR

2:45AM EST

11:45PM PST

Welcome to the Fatima Challenge Conference

Coralie Graham & Children

Watch Video

9:00AM EUR

3:00AM EST

12:00AM PST

Session 1:

Fatima: The Facts

John Vennari

button-watch

10:15AM

4:15AM EST

1:15AM PST

Session 2:

Miracle of the Sun: Heaven's Seal on the Fatima Message

Peter Chojnowski

button-watch

11:30AM EUR

5:30AM EST

2:30AM PST

Session 3:

The Significance of the July 13th Apparition

Father Nicholas Gruner

button-watch

Lunch

3:00PM EUR

9:00AM EST

6:00AM PST

Session 4:

Crossfire: On the Message of Fatima

button-watch

4:15PM EUR

10:15AM EST

7:15AM PST

Session 5:

Free Masonry Unmasked

John Salza

button-watch

5:30PM EUR

11:30AM EST

8:30AM PST

Session 6:

Fatima and the Triumph of Mary, Mediatrix

Father Raymond Verlay, OP

button-watch
EUR = Local Time in Rome, Italy     EST = North American East Coast Time    PST = North American West Coast Time

Tuesday

9:00AM EUR

3:00AM EST

12:00AM PST

Session 7:

The Third Secret: The State of the Question 

 

10:15AM

4:15AM EST

1:15AM PST

Session 8:

"The Last Fatima Secret" The Story of a Journalist Who Didn't Want to Be a "Mariologist"

Giuseppe De Carli

button-watch

11:30AM EUR

5:30AM EST

2:30AM PST

Session 9:

Is There a Missing Text of the Third Secret?

Christopher Ferrara

button-watch

Lunch

3:00PM EUR

9:00AM EST

6:00AM PST

Session 10:

Crossfire: The Third Secret

button-watch

4:15PM EUR

10:15AM EST

7:15AM PST

Session 11:

What Are the Contents of the Missing Third Secret Text?

Father Paul Kramer

button-watch

5:30PM EUR

11:30AM EST

8:30AM PST

Session 12:

Fatima and Catholic Spirituality

Edwin Faust

button-watch

Wednesday

3:00PM EUR

9:00AM EST

6:00AM PST

Session 13:

Crossfire

Fatima Challenge

button-watch

4:15PM EUR

10:15AM EST

7:15AM PST

Session 14:

Blessed Karl and Fatima - The Surprising Connection

Suzanne Pearson

button-watch

5:30PM EUR

11:30AM EST

8:30AM PST

Session 15:

The Five First Saturdays

Father Nicholas Gruner

button-watch

Thursday

9:00AM EUR

3:00AM EST

12:00AM PST

Session 16:

How Will We Know That Russia is Consecrated: The Cardinal's Prediction!

John Vennari

button-watch

10:15AM

4:15AM EST

1:15AM PST

Session 17:

The Consecration is Not Done: The Evidence

Christopher Ferrara

button-watch

11:30AM EUR

5:30AM EST

2:30AM PST

Session 18:

The Present Need for the Consecration of Russia

Father Nicholas Gruner

button-watch

Lunch

3:00PM EUR

9:00AM EST

6:00AM PST

Session 19:

Crossfire: On the Consecration of Russia

button-watch

4:15PM EUR

10:15AM EST

7:15AM PST

Session 20:

Fatima's Unfinished Business: Not Just What, but Why

Catherine A. Pearson

button-watch

5:30PM EUR

11:30AM EST

8:30AM PST

Session 21:

The European Union: USSR Repackaged

Michal Semin

button-watch

Friday

9:00AM EUR

3:00AM EST

12:00AM PST

Session 22:

Feminism: Russia's Deadly Weapon Against the Family

Cornelia Ferreira

button-watch

10:15AM

4:15AM EST

1:15AM PST

Session 23:

Fatima and the Global Economic Crisis

Maurizio D'Orlando

button-watch

11:30AM EUR

5:30AM EST

2:30AM PST

Session 24:

The Threat of Impending Triumph of Anti-God Forces

Father Paul Kramer

button-watch

Lunch

3:00PM EUR

9:00AM EST

6:00AM PST

Session 25:

Crossfire: What You Can Do!

button-watch

4:15PM EUR

10:15AM EST

7:15AM PST

Session 26:

Address By Bishop Pestana


button-watch

5:30PM EUR

11:30AM EST

8:30AM PST

Session 27:

What the Triumph of the Immaculate Heart Will Mean to You!

Father Nicholas Gruner

button-watch
EUR = Local Time in Rome, Italy     EST = North American East Coast Time    PST = North American West Coast Time